Data & backup
Will an update ever delete my readings?
No. Updates never change or remove your history. Your readings live on your phone, and in your iCloud or Google backup if you’ve turned it on.
Data & backup
No. Updates never change or remove your history. Your readings live on your phone, and in your iCloud or Google backup if you’ve turned it on.